Vegas Avtomati Casino

2.6 Total score

Year of foundation 2015
Software (software)
Site Languages
Jurisdiction
Casino currency , , , ,
Min deposit
Deposit methods , , , , , ,
Min conclusion
Withdrawal methods , , ,
Were interested in 9,035 раз(а)
Review added 18.05.2016

Forbidden countries USA
Verification in output not
Live chat Yes
Email [email protected]
Phone not
affiliate program MyCasinoPartners

Vegas Automata Online Casino created on the basis of technology Russian-speaking casino Goldfishka. Despite the fact that casino sites are similar in navigation and design, we recommend registering with both casinos - after all, this is not prohibited by the rules.

In Vegas-Avtomati casino you can play games from the manufacturer Microgaming: a flash, mobile and downloadable version is available for players. By the way, the games here are based on Viper, not a Quickfire client.

vegas

Online casino Vegas Automaton - a unique opportunity to plunge into the world of the best gambling, without leaving home! The virtual casino has been operating for more than ten years. The site provides the opportunity to play in the casino online Russian-speaking players. Attention gamblers are offered the best casino games from one of the world's most famous virtual casino game developers - companies Microgaming. Online casino Vegas Automaton - provides the ability to play in a casino without the need to register on foreign resources.

In fact, the Internet casino is licensed and is located in the Canadian province of Kanawake (Kahnawake Gaming Commission) and is part of a large group of casino online with a world name - Fortune Lounge. All casino games are regularly checked by an independent international company eCogra and successfully pass these checks. Reports can always be viewed on the official eCogra website.

Vegas Games

In the Vegas Virtual Casino, Automata regularly receives new games so that our players can play in online casinos 24 hours a day and even the most sophisticated gamblers have a wide choice. Thus, the number of gambling games at the expense of the latest innovations from the company Microgaming regularly increases in the casino.

Vegas online casino customers Automata can not only play with casinos, but also compete with each other in the achieved results and participate in various competitions. How to play in a casino is described in detail in the customer help section, and there is a description of the rules of each game.

Bonuses at Vegas Slot Machines Casino

For those who play in the casino not only for the sake of the games themselves, but also enjoy bonuses, there is a large selection of various bonus programs and promotions in Vegas casino where you can earn even more money. And, unlike other casinos on the Internet, you get bonuses not for buying chips from them, but simply for activity, you just have to play in our casino. Online casino games are also possible for bonuses you earn.

Each player can also take part in the Catch Your Golden Fish competition. In the casino, any player can win, for this you should make as many bets as possible.

Depending on the accumulated bonuses in the online virtual casino, each player receives a certain level. In this case, the higher the level - the more bonuses the holder receives.

Getting winnings

One of the differences between Vegas Avtomati casinos is the ability of any player to withdraw funds won from the casino unlimitedly. Other gambling casinos often create a large number of restrictions and set different limits when withdrawing winnings.

In online casinos, you can withdraw any amount of winning money to one of the numerous payment systems (webmoney or directly to a plastic Visa card).

Support

For those who want to play in an online casino, but do not know how, or he has some questions (both by the rules of the games and technical ones), there is a 24-hour customer support service. Operators are ready in the shortest possible time to answer all your questions and help in difficult or incomprehensible situations.

Before registering at the online casino Vegas Automata, please read the terms and conditions that are binding on all players.

2.6 Total score
Rating Vegas Avtomati Casino

Site design
3
Bonuses and Promotions
2.5
Payouts
2
Support
3
Add your review

Similar casinos

We will be glad and your opinion

      Leave a reply

      Authorization
      *
      *
      Registration
      *
      *
      *
      Password generation
      CoolBestCasino
      Register New Account
      Reset password

Год основания 2015
Софт (ПО)
Языки сайта
Юрисдикция
Валюта казино , , , ,
Мин. депозит
Способы депозита , , , , , ,
Мин. вывод
Способы вывода , , ,
Интересовались 9 020 раз(а)
Обзор добавлен 18.05.2016

Запрещенные страны США
Верификация при выводе нет
Live Chat да
Email [email protected]
Телефон нет
Партнерская программа MyCasinoPartners

Онлайн казино Вегас-Автоматы создано на базе технологий русскоязычного казино Голдфишка. Несмотря на то, что сайты казино схожи в навигации и оформлении, рекомендуем зарегистрироваться в обоих казино — ведь правилами это не запрещено.

В казино Vegas-Avtomati Вы можете сыграть в игры от производителя Microgaming: для игроков доступна флеш, мобильная и скачиваемая версия. Кстати, игры здесь на основе Viper, а не Quickfire клиента.

vegas

Казино онлайн Вегас Автоматы – это уникальная возможность окунуться в мир лучших азартных игр, не выходя из дома! Виртуальное казино работает уже более десяти лет. Сайт предоставляет возможность играть в казино онлайн русскоязычным игрокам. Вниманию любителей азартных игр предлагаются лучшие игры казино (casino games) от одного из самых известных в мире разработчиков игр для виртуальных казино – компании Microgaming. Интернет казино Вегас Автоматы – предоставляет возможность играть в казино без необходимости регистрации на зарубежных ресурсах.

Фактически интернет казино лицензировано и находится на территории канадской провинции Канавейк (Kahnawake Gaming Commission) и является частью большой группы casino online с мировым именем – Fortune Lounge. Все игры казино регулярно проверяются независимой международной компанией eCogra и успешно проходят эти проверки. Отчеты всегда можно посмотреть на официальном сайте eCogra.

Игры в Вегас Автоматах

В виртуальном казино Вегас Автоматы регулярно появляются новые игры, чтобы наши игроки могли играть в онлайн казино 24 часа в сутки и, даже у самых искушенных любителей азартных игр был широкий выбор. Таким образом, в казино регулярно увеличивается количество азартных игр за счет самых последних новинок от компании Микрогейминг.

Клиенты онлайн казино Вегас Автоматы могут не только играть с казино, но и соревноваться друг с другом в достигнутых результатах и участвовать в различных соревнованиях. Как играть в казино подробно описано в разделе помощи клиентам, а также есть описание правил каждой игры.

Бонусы в Вегас Автоматы Казино

Для тех, кто играет в казино не только ради самих игр, но и получает удовольствие от бонусов, в казино Вегас Автоматы существует большой выбор различных бонусных программ и акций, где Вы сможете заработать еще больше денег. Причем, в отличии от других казино в интернете, у них вы получаете бонусы не за покупку фишек, а просто за активность, вам просто достаточно играть в нашем казино. Онлайн казино игры возможны также и на заработанные вами бонусы.

Каждый игрок может также поучаствовать в соревновании «Поймай свою Золотую рыбку». В казино любой игрок может победить, для этого следует сделать как можно больше ставок.

В зависимости от набранных бонусов в виртуальном казино онлайн каждый игрок получает определенный уровень. При этом чем выше уровень – тем больше бонусов получает его обладатель.

Получение выигрыша

Одним из отличий казино Vegas Avtomati является возможность любого игрока неограниченно выводить выигранные им средства из казино. Другие игровые казино зачастую создают большое количество ограничений и выставляют различные лимиты при выводе выигрышных средств.

В казино онлайн вы можете вывести любую сумму выигрышных вами денежных средств на одну из многочисленных платежных систем (вебмани или напрямую на пластиковую карту Visa).

Служба поддержки

Для тех, кто хочет играть в интернет казино, но не знает как, или у него возникают какие-то вопросы (как по правилам игр, так и технические), работает круглосуточная служба поддержки клиентов. Операторы готовы в самые короткие сроки ответить на все ваши вопросы и помочь в трудных или непонятных ситуациях.

Прежде чем зарегистрироваться в онлайн казино Вегас Автоматы, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с правилами и условиями, которые обязательны для всех игроков.

2.6 Total Score
Рейтинг Vegas Avtomati Casino

Дизайн сайта
3
Бонусы и акции
2.5
Выплаты
2
Поддержка
3
Добавить свой отзыв

Похожие казино

Мы будем рады и вашему мнению

      Оставить отзыв

      Общая оценка

      Авторизация
      *
      *
      Регистрация
      *
      *
      *
      Генерация пароля
      CoolBestCasino
      Регистрация
      Сбросить пароль