JackPot Casino

3 Total score

Year of foundation 1998
Software (software) , , , , , , , , , , ,
Site Languages
Jurisdiction
Casino currency
Min deposit
Deposit methods , , , , , ,
Min conclusion
Withdrawal methods , , ,
Were interested in 12,074 раз(а)
Review added 27.09.2017

Forbidden countries USA
Verification in output
Live chat Yes
Email [email protected]
Phone not
affiliate program Ads Partners

All the best under one roof tried to collect for you JackPot Casinoand it turned out just great! Hundreds of exciting slots from proven manufacturers are ready to please the player not only with a variety of gameplay, but also with generous winnings. Only proven slots from famous manufacturers, loved by players all over the world, got into the list of Jackpot machines.

The main focus of this online casino is on data security and user convenience. JackPot Casino boasts not only a friendly and simple interface, but also a serious attitude to the protection of data security and players' funds. You can also not be afraid to once find the jackpot blocked, and all your funds are missing, because this site has its own browser extension, which will allow you to always get access to the nearest current mirror.

Games on the site JackPot Casino

The creations of the most recognized creators of slot machines are represented in the number of games for the Jackpot. Novomatic and Playtech, Netent and Amatic, as well as many other manufacturers will delight the user with their games. They are here, by the way, more than three hundred, so even for the most demanding taste there is a suitable game.

Do you want something fresh and bright or do you miss the timeless classics? Do you like to understand the complicated rules or appreciate the simplicity? In any case, the Jack Pot for you there are not one dozen games that you will like.

Bonuses

JackPot Casino boasts a wide range of not only games, but also bonuses. Deposit bonuses are activated at the time of depositing funds and increase the player’s deposit by up to 200% of the amount of deposited funds. In order to receive such a bonus, it is enough to make a deposit not less than the minimum declared amount, while entering a promotional code - and the money is already in your account!

Deposit / withdrawal of funds

User friendliness is above all, especially in regard to such an important component of online casinos as depositing and withdrawing funds. The following options are available for depositing and withdrawing money: Visa and MasterCard, Yandex.Money, Visa QIWI Wallet, Moneta.ru.

Please note that you can only cash out your winnings in the same way that you made a deposit, so we recommend immediately choosing the most convenient way from the list. For reasons beyond the control of the casino, all cash transactions, be it deposit or withdrawal, take time and can take up to three business days.

Player support

In case you need to ask a question or have any problems with the site, the Jackpot provides technical support to users. The easiest way to contact a specialist is to write a message in a special chat on the site. Also available by email and Skype. For any of these communication channels, qualified staff will be happy to answer your questions and help you with your problems.

 

3 Total score
Jackpot Casino Rating

Site design
2
Bonuses and Promotions
3
Payouts
5.5
Support
3.5
Add your review

Casino bonuses

Similar casinos

We will be glad and your opinion

      Leave a reply

      Authorization
      *
      *
      Registration
      *
      *
      *
      Password generation
      CoolBestCasino
      Register New Account
      Reset password

Год основания 1998
Софт (ПО) , , , , , , , , , , ,
Языки сайта
Юрисдикция
Валюта казино
Мин. депозит
Способы депозита , , , , , ,
Мин. вывод
Способы вывода , , ,
Интересовались 12 075 раз(а)
Обзор добавлен 27.09.2017

Запрещенные страны США
Верификация при выводе
Live Chat да
Email [email protected]
Телефон нет
Партнерская программа Ads Partners

Всё лучшее под одной крышей постаралось собрать для вас JackPot Casino, и вышло просто замечательно! Сотни захватывающих слотов от проверенных производителей готовы порадовать игрока не только разнообразием игрового процесса, но и щедрыми выигрышами. В список автоматов Джекпот попали только проверенные слоты от именитых производителей, любимые игроками по всему свету.

Основной упор в этом онлайн-казино сделан на безопасность данных и удобство пользователя. JackPot Casino может похвастаться не только дружелюбным и простым интерфейсом, но и серьёзным отношением к защите безопасности данных и средств игроков. Вы также можете не бояться однажды обнаружить Джекпот заблокированным, а все ваши средства пропавшими, ведь у этого сайта есть собственное расширение для браузеров, которое позволит вам всегда получить доступ к ближайшему актуальному зеркалу.

Игры на сайте JackPot Casino

Творения самых признанных создателей игровых автоматов представлены в числе игр на Джекпот. Novomatic и Playtech, Netent и Amatic, а также многие другие производители порадуют пользователя своими играми. Их здесь, к слову, больше трёхсот, поэтому даже на самый взыскательный вкус найдётся подходящая игра.

Хотите чего-то свежего и яркого или соскучились по нестареющей классике? Любите поразбираться в сложных правилах или цените простоту? В любом случае, на Jack Pot для вас найдётся не один десяток игр, которые придутся вам по душе.

Бонусы

JackPot Casino может похвастаться широким ассортиментом не только игр, но и бонусов. Депозитные бонусы активируются в момент внесения средств и увеличивают депозит игрока на сумму до 200% от размера внесённых средств. Чтобы получить такой бонус, достаточно внести депозит не меньше минимального заявленного размера, при этом введя промокод — и деньги уже на вашем счету!

Ввод/вывод средств

Удобство пользователя — превыше всего, тем более в том, что касается такой важной составляющей онлайн-казино как ввод и вывод денежных средств. Для пополнения счёта и снятия денег доступны следующие варианты: карты Visa и MasterCard, Яндекс.Деньги, Visa QIWI Wallet, Moneta.ru.

Обратите внимание, что обналичить свой выигрыш вы сможете только тем же способом, которым вносили депозит, поэтому рекомендуем сразу выбирать из списка наиболее удобный способ. По причинам, не зависящим от казино, все денежные операции, будь то ввод или вывод средств, требуют времени и могут занять до трёх рабочих дней.

Поддержка игроков

В случае, если вам понадобится задать вопрос или возникнут какие-либо проблемы с сайтом, Джекпот оказывает техническую поддержку пользователей. Самый простой способ связаться со специалистом — написать сообщение в специальный чат на сайте. Также доступна связь по электронной почте и скайпу. По любому из этих каналов связи квалифицированные сотрудники будут рады ответить на ваши вопросы и помочь вам с решением возникших проблем.

 

3 Total Score
Рейтинг Jackpot Casino

Дизайн сайта
2
Бонусы и акции
3
Выплаты
5.5
Поддержка
3.5
Добавить свой отзыв

Бонусы казино

Похожие казино

Мы будем рады и вашему мнению

      Оставить отзыв

      Авторизация
      *
      *
      Регистрация
      *
      *
      *
      Генерация пароля
      CoolBestCasino
      Регистрация
      Сбросить пароль