Cadoola Casino

3.5 Total score

Year of foundation 2017
Software (software) , , , , , , , , , , ,
Site Languages , , , , , , , ,
Jurisdiction
Casino currency , , , , , ,
Min deposit
Deposit methods , , , , , , , , ,
Min conclusion
Withdrawal methods , , , , , ,
Were interested in 3,982 раз(а)
Review added 21.12.2017

Forbidden countries USA, Ukraine, Republic of Moldova, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Curacao
Verification in output
Live chat
Email [email protected]
Phone 88007753489
affiliate program 7stars partners

Cadoola Casino - a unique gaming club operating under license Curacao. Gambling entertainment from popular software developers is available here. All of them have proved themselves from the best side, and therefore are in great demand in the world of gambling. Run games are allowed in almost all browsers, you do not have to download them.

What will we play?

Cadoola Casino offers fun in gaming slots from companies: Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Quickspin, GameArt, Rival, Microgaming, etc. Lovers of gambling will certainly appreciate such a rich choice. Considered the most extensive category with slots. In addition to these players are available:
- roulette;
- classic slot machines;
- poker;
- card games;
- black Jack;
- video poker;
- scratch cards.
In the search line, just enter the name or display a list of games on the screen in order to quickly find the desired slot machine and dive into the fascinating world of excitement and sweet victories! Several developers offer players to compete for the cumulative jackpot in the slots category and other entertainment.

Life casino and bonuses

Cadoola offers to play for real money with a croupier from Evolution developers online. The studio recreates the atmosphere of a real casino, where there are dealers and customers.
Speaking of the incentive system, it is worth noting that it covers both beginners and experienced players. Here you can get a welcome bonus of up to 35,000 rub and 200 free spins, participate in the loyalty program and compete in tournaments.

Cash transactions

Replenishing the wallet and withdrawing money earned will be possible for gamblers in many ways. These include the use of credit cards, bank transfers and electronic wallets. In addition, players are offered to take advantage of modern payment systems that operate as fast as possible:
- Master Card and Visa;
- Neteller;
- Interkassa;
- Skrill and others.
If necessary, the administration requires documents to verify the identity.

Cadoola Casino customer support

In the event of questions and incomprehensible situations, players can contact the support service for qualified assistance. You can write to the support, e-mail or chat. If you prefer live communication, you can call the administration by phone. However, it is worthwhile to study a large section called the FAQ, which contains answers to numerous popular user questions. Perhaps there will be found information of interest to you.

 

3.5 Total score
Cadoola Casino rating

Site design
5.5
Bonuses and Promotions
3.5
Payouts
2.5
Support
1
Add your review | Read reviews and comments

Casino bonuses

Similar casinos

1 Comment
  1. I registered in this casino my website Sait depnulu laundered a bonus and for 4 days they are pulling with the payment

    0

    Leave a reply

    Authorization
    *
    *
    Registration
    *
    *
    *
    Password generation
    CoolBestCasino
    Register New Account
    Reset password

Cadoola Casino

Карточка казино

Год основания 2017
Компания
Софт (ПО) , , , , , , , , , , ,
Юрисдикция
Лицензия
Языки сайта , , , , , , , ,
Запрещенные страны США, Украина, Республика Молдова, Израиль, Ирак, Иран, Афганистан, Великобритания, Нидерланды, Кюрасао

Платежные опции

Контакты

Live Chat
Email [email protected]
Телефон 88007753489
Skype

Партнерская программа

Партнерская программа 7stars partners

Дополнительно

Интересовались 4 044 раз(а)
Обзор добавлен 21.12.2017

Описание и рейтинг

Cadoola Casino – уникальный игровой клуб, работающей по лицензии Curacao. Здесь доступны азартные развлечения от популярных разработчиков софта. Все они зарекомендовали себя с лучшей стороны, а потому пользуются огромным спросом в мире гемблинга. Запускать игры разрешено практически во всех браузерах, скачивать их не придется.

Cadoola Casino

Во что будем играть?

Cadoola Casino предлагает развлекаться в игровых слотах от компаний: Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Quickspin, GameArt, Rival, Microgaming и др. Ценители азартных игр наверняка оценят такой богатый выбор. Самой обширной считается категория со слотами. Помимо них игрокам доступны:
– рулетки;
– классические игровые автоматы;
– покеры;
– карточные игры;
– блэкджек;
– видео-покер;
– скрэтч-карты.
В поисковой строчке достаточно ввести название либо вывести список игр на экране, чтобы скорее найти нужный игровой автомат и погрузиться в увлекательный мир азарта и сладких побед! Несколько разработчиков предлагает игрокам побороться за накопительный джек-пот в категории слотов и остальных развлечениях.

Лайф казино и бонусы

Cadoola предлагает играть на реальные деньги с крупье от разработчиков Evolution в онлайн режиме. В студии воссоздается атмосфера настоящего казино, где присутствуют дилеры и клиенты.
Говоря о поощрительной системе, стоит отметить, что она охватывает как новичков, так и опытных игроков. Здесь можно получить приветственный бонус вплоть до 35 000 rub и 200 бесплатных вращений, поучаствовать в программе лояльности и соревноваться в турнирах.

Денежные операции

Пополнять кошелек и снимать заработанные средства гемблеры смогут многочисленными способами. К ним относится использование кредиток, банковского перевода и электронных кошельков. Кроме того, игрокам предлагают воспользоваться современными системами платежей, действующими максимально быстро:
– Мастер Кард и Виза;
– Neteller;
– Интеркасса;
– Skrill и другие.
При необходимости администрация требует документы для верификации личности.

Служба поддержки Cadoola Casino

В случае возникновения вопросов и непонятных ситуаций игроки могут обратиться за квалифицированной помощью в службу поддержки. Писать можно в саппорт, на электронную почту либо общаться в чате. Если предпочтительнее живое общение, можно позвонить администрации по телефону. Однако предварительно стоит изучить большой раздел по названием FAQ, где собраны ответы на многочисленные популярные вопросы пользователей. Возможно, там будет найдена интересующая вас информация.

 

3.5 Total Score
Рейтинг Cadoola Casino

Дизайн сайта
5.5
Бонусы и акции
3.5
Выплаты
2.5
Поддержка
1
Добавить свой отзыв  |  Отзывы и комментарии

Бонусы казино

Похожие казино

Комментарии и отзывы

1 комментарий
  1. зарегался в этом казино свашего саита депнул отмыл бонус и уже 4 дня тянут с выплатой 

    0

    Оставить отзыв

    Общая оценка

    Авторизация
    *
    *
    Регистрация
    *
    *
    *
    Генерация пароля
    CoolBestCasino
    Регистрация
    Сбросить пароль