Azartmania Casino

5 Total score

Year of foundation 2012
Software (software) , , ,
Site Languages
Jurisdiction
Casino currency , , , ,
Min deposit
Deposit methods , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Min conclusion
Withdrawal methods , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Were interested in 7,694 раз(а)
Review added 15.05.2016

Forbidden countries with no restrictions
Verification in output Yes
Live chat Yes
Email [email protected]
Phone -
affiliate program Partner earning

Casino Azartmania works with leading manufacturers - Betsoft, MegaJack, Gaminator and Igrosoft. Products of these developers are presented in 8 game sections. You can find all the games in the category of the same name, but the Gaminator and Igrosoft slots, starting from Book of Ra and ending with Rock Climber, are divided into two different sections. Fans of modern devices will certainly find entertainment to taste in the category with 3D slots. They differ from classic machines with lively graphics, original bonus games and additional options.

Becoming a client of online casino AzartmaniyaYou will be absolutely sure about the safety of your game balance. All applications provide integrity control, which is responsible for the flawless results of each spin, and we carefully encrypt clients' personal data using the most reliable SSL certificates.

Each replenishment of the game account is recorded in the client's transaction history. For instant and secure depositing of money into the account, we offer you the most reliable payment services. WebMoney, Visa / MasterCard, Yandex.Money, Moneybookers, SMS deposits, MoneyMail, Ukash, cash replenishment through payment terminals, Qiwi - this is not all payment methods with which you can replenish your game balance and withdraw won money.

Any game is available to you in a free demo mode. Use this excellent opportunity to evaluate unfamiliar games, learn the rules and “get a hand”. To play without a deposit for free, fill in a short registration form, and within a few seconds you will have unlimited access to the best card games, roulettes and modern online slots with various bonuses. Train as much as you want, and then start playing for cash and pick up big winnings!

5 Total score
Azartmania Casino rating

Site design
5.5
Bonuses and Promotions
4.5
Payouts
5.5
Support
4.5
Add your review

Casino bonuses

Similar casinos

We will be glad and your opinion

      Leave a reply

      Authorization
      *
      *
      Registration
      *
      *
      *
      Password generation
      CoolBestCasino
      Register New Account
      Reset password

Год основания 2012
Софт (ПО) , , ,
Языки сайта
Юрисдикция
Валюта казино , , , ,
Мин. депозит
Способы депозита , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Мин. вывод
Способы вывода , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Интересовались 7 692 раз(а)
Обзор добавлен 15.05.2016

Запрещенные страны без ограничений
Верификация при выводе да
Live Chat да
Email [email protected]
Телефон -
Партнерская программа Partner Earning

Казино Azartmania работает с ведущими производителями — Betsoft, MegaJack, Gaminator и Igrosoft. Продукты этих разработчиков представлены в 8 игровых разделах. Найти все игры вы можете в одноименной категории, а вот слоты Гаминатор и Игрософт, начиная от Book of Ra и заканчивая Rock Climber, распределены по двум разным разделам. Любители современных аппаратов непременно найдут развлечение по вкусу в категории с 3D слотами. Они отличаются от классических автоматов живой графикой, оригинальными бонусными играми и дополнительными опциями.

Став клиентом интернет казино Азартмания, Вы будете абсолютно спокойны за сохранность своего игрового баланса. Во всех приложениях предусмотрен контроль честности, который отвечает за безупречные результаты каждого спина, а личные данные клиентов мы тщательно шифруем с помощью самых надежных SSL сертификатов.

Каждое пополнение игрового счёта фиксируется в истории транзакций клиента. Для мгновенного и безопасного внесения денег на счёт, мы предлагаем Вам наиболее надежные платежные сервисы. WebMoney, карты Visa/MasterCard, Яндекс.Деньги, Moneybookers, SMS депозиты, MoneyMail, Ukash, пополнение наличными через платежные терминалы, Qiwi – это далеко не все методы оплаты с помощью которых Вы можете пополнить свой игровой баланс и вывести выигранные деньги.

Любая игра доступна Вам в бесплатном демо режиме. Используйте эту прекрасную возможность для того, чтобы оценить незнакомые игры, изучить правила и “набить руку”. Чтобы играть без депозита бесплатно, заполните короткую регистрационную форму, и уже через несколько секунд Вам будет открыть неограниченный доступ к лучшим карточным играм, рулеткам и современным онлайн слотам с различными бонусами. Тренируйтесь сколько хотите, а затем начинайте играть на наличные и срывайте грандиозные выигрыши!

5 Total Score
Рейтинг Azartmania Casino

Дизайн сайта
5.5
Бонусы и акции
4.5
Выплаты
5.5
Поддержка
4.5
Добавить свой отзыв

Бонусы казино

Похожие казино

Мы будем рады и вашему мнению

      Оставить отзыв

      Авторизация
      *
      *
      Регистрация
      *
      *
      *
      Генерация пароля
      CoolBestCasino
      Регистрация
      Сбросить пароль